The True Ladder is on hiatus

Unfortunately, your (well mine at least) favourite AFL team rankings wont be around for the first half of the 2015 season. I am currently in the United States and wont be back in the home country until round 13. While I’ll try and catch as many games as I can, I wont be able to subject you to even more uninformed opinions than usual.

Don’t fret, the True Ladder will probably be back after the halfway mark of the season, with wild estimations of the season so far and wholly simplistic opinions on each team.

If you are clamoring for some footy writing from me, you can check out these:

The definitive AFL team nickname rankings

The best and worst jumpers of every AFL/VFL club, part 1

The best and worst jumpers of every AFL/VFL club, part 2

The five worst jumpers of all time

In the mean time, you can check out my travels in the USA on my other blog, Couch Opinions. Or you can do some other stuff. Either way, this page will remain unmoved for the next few months.

See you then.

Leave a comment